Willowbrook Golf Club

Located in the beautiful Finger Lakes Region of Central New York, Willowbrook has been family owned and operated for over 75 years. We offer 18 scenic and challenging holes for your golfing pleasure. Our staff is always eager to assist you in any way possible. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Michael and Tammy Timmerman 

 

 

Willowbrook News

NYS Golf Show

Be sure to visit us at the NYS Golf Show February 20-22, 2015 at the OnCenter in Syracuse! We will have great pre-season specials on merchandise and golf! We hope to see you there!


THINK WARM!

1/7/15 - ONLY 73 days until Spring!


 

Facebook



 

Twitter



 

 

 

 

 

 

View Online Special and Coupons

 

Upcoming Events

 

MS Tourney
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Cortland Youth Hockey
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Olums Tourney
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Member - Member
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Bar & Restaurant Tourney/Clambake
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Palm Gardens Tourney
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Mens Member Guest
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Mens Member Guest
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Ladies Member - Guest
Friday, July 24, 2015
Elks Tourney
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
YWCA Pig-n-par
Friday, August 07, 2015
Mens & Ladies Club Championship
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Mens & Ladies Club Championship
Sunday, August 09, 2015
Carl VanEtten Memorial
Friday, August 14, 2015
Mens League Clambake
Saturday, August 22, 2015