Willowbrook Golf Club

Located in the beautiful Finger Lakes Region of Central New York, Willowbrook has been family owned and operated for over 75 years. We offer 18 scenic and challenging holes for your golfing pleasure. Our staff is always eager to assist you in any way possible. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Michael and Tammy Timmerman 

 

 

Willowbrook News

Seasonal Cart Memberships Now Available

New for 2014 - Seasonal Cart Rental Memberships. Single Cart Membership is $600 if purchased before 12/31/13 and $675 if purchased after 1/1/2014. A couples Cart Rental Membership is $800 before 12/31/13 and $900 after 1/1/14. Punch cards for cart rentals are still available. Must have a golf membership to purchase the Cart Rental Membership.


CHRISTMAS SALE

Attention Willowbrook Shoppers - the clubhouse will be open on Sunday December 7, 2013 from 10:00am - 4:00pm. Shop this Sunday only for the golfer on your Christmas list and SAVE! ALL in-stock merchandise is 50% off! Golf balls, golf shirts, outerwear, golf clubs, golf bags - EVERYTHING 50% Off! Hope to see you this Sunday!


 

Facebook



 

Twitter



 

 

 

 

 

 

View Online Special and Coupons

 

Upcoming Events

 

Ladies Member-Guest
Friday, July 25, 2014
YMCA Pig-n-Par - Open at 1PM
Friday, August 01, 2014
Elks Tourney- Open at 1PM
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Mens & Ladies Club Championship
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Mens & Ladies Club Championship
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Carl VanEtten Memorial - Tee off at 1PM
Friday, August 15, 2014
Dryden Hotel - Open at 2PM
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Mens League Calcutta - Tee off at 8:30
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Wednesday League Calcutta
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Interclub at Knickerbocker
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Family Fun Day
Monday, September 01, 2014
Ladies Invitational - Open at 1PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Husband& Wife Tourney - Open at 1PM
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Mens 1-day Member-Guest
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Mens Fall Capt-n-Crew - Open at 2PM
Sunday, September 28, 2014